Esposizione Internazionale Felina - Busto Arsizio

Eccoci di ritorno dall'Expo di Busto Arsizio.

Ditty e Tabby hanno ottenuto eccellenti giudizi e Tabby anche una nomination!

Partecipando alla Speciale Ragdoll, abbiamo avuto l'occasione di conoscere tanti allevatori di questa splendida razza ed è stato molto interessante e utile potersi confrontare e condividere esperienze e opinioni!

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 2
  • #1

    Luis Matthes (domenica, 22 gennaio 2017 22:13)


    It's the best time to make some plans for the future and it's time to be happy. I've read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you some interesting things or tips. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I want to read even more things about it!

  • #2

    Carry Tubb (martedì, 24 gennaio 2017 10:14)


    Wow! In the end I got a weblog from where I can truly get helpful information concerning my study and knowledge.